Powered by Invision Power Board


Forum Rules Forum Rules (Please read before posting)
  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Proteus Problems & Ask, Items in Proteus & Example hex files
bobyx
Posted: December 20, 2010 09:45 am
Reply to this postQuote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members+
Posts: 5
Member No.: 34,096
Joined: December 20, 2010




Hi,everybody.Would you please answer to the following questions;

1.I can not find the[ GND & VCC=+5V ] in the Proteus software to place them at my schematics to simulate it by the Proteus;where I can find them in the Proteus page?

2.Is there any way to extract the HEX files of the examples circuit schematics at the Proteus Examples file software to make these circuits for mine?


Thanks,
PMEmail Poster
Top
Abdullah M.A.
Posted: December 20, 2010 02:53 pm
Reply to this postQuote Post


Forum Addict ++
*******

Group: Spamminator Taskforce
Posts: 4,265
Member No.: 10,604
Joined: August 16, 2007




1- From the modes bar to the left, select terminals mode (it's symbole two
opposite directions), then select GND .

you can selecting VCC from the generator mode from the same bar, select the
type of supply which you need to use.

2- just press (step), next to (play) [on the bottom corner to the left].

Abdulla


--------------------
"A scientist can discover a new star, but he cannot make one. He would have to ask an engineer to do that."
"For an optimist the glass is half full, for a pessimist it's half empty, and for an engineer is twice bigger than necessary."
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
bobyx
Posted: December 22, 2010 06:29 am
Reply to this postQuote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members+
Posts: 5
Member No.: 34,096
Joined: December 20, 2010




Hello.Thanks a lot to Mr.Abdulla for the helps that are usefull;
I solved my problems[ 1; about VCC & GND ].

But in problem case [ 2 ] about Hex. files my mean was that;

In the Samples file of the proteus[v6.2 sp5 ] there is for example a file;[ PICC18 Calculator] .I want to make its hardware and load its HEX file by extracting it from
that sample file and get it then load it to my PIC microcontroller hardware and ues that hardware circuit for myself.How can I do that?

Thanks,
PMEmail Poster
Top
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Topic Options Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

 


:: support us ::




ElectronicsSkin by DutchDork & The-Force